Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 367Page 1 of 37     1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
APC LE1200 Line-R 1200VA Automatic Voltage Regulator
APC LE1200 Line-R 1200VA Automatic Voltage Regulator
Part: APC-LE1200
 This thing is excellent  2007-01-26 13:03:58
Reviewed by dell from Denver, PA US

If you need to regulate your voltage than this is perfect for you. I needed this and got this which it works great.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Awesome power cleaner  2006-11-03 17:53:27
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, PA US

It cleans your power and makes it better. I love this thing cause its a nice little feature.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Excellent  2006-10-04 21:19:55
Reviewed by Lizard from Denver, CO US

For an inline filter, the AVR cleans your power. No more fluctuations and issues with your system. Great product from APC.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (5) >>

Asus AMD Radeon R7 240 2GB DDR3 VGA/DVI/HDMI Low Profile PCI-Express Video Card
Asus AMD Radeon R7 240 2GB DDR3 VGA/DVI/HDMI Low Profile PCI-Express Video Card
Part: AS-724_2GL
   2015-01-31 18:41:30
Reviewed by Frederick Carr from Puyallup, WA US

The Good:    Looks great. Works fine for vga or hdmi. Easy Win 7 install. Check to see if Asus is still offering free games for their video cards. You can get a couple nice ones even, with this card. Two gigs for a great price, yeah, I bought another one.
The Squirrelly:    Tough fight getting Win 8. 1 to recognize it. You really have to play around, update Windows, uninstall the card, & let it figure it out. Not so much for Windows 7, that's for sure!
Pro Tip:    No tips, other than above. Obviously turn any on-board video off. The software is alright.
Was this review helpful?
Asus PCE-AC68 Dual-Band Wireless-AC1900 PCI-Express Adapter
Asus PCE-AC68 Dual-Band Wireless-AC1900 PCI-Express Adapter
Part: AS-AC68
   2015-09-11 04:06:11
Reviewed by Anonymous from Miami, FL US

The Good:    The ASUS PCE-AC68 is one hell of wireless adapter, man I can get a signal from the gasoline station about a mile away from my house if not more. It's a monster that sucks up all the wireless signals around my neighborhood. IT'S AMAZING!!! I recommend it to anyone who needs an adapter.
The Squirrelly:    Nothing
Was this review helpful?
Asus NVIDIA ROG Strix GeForce GTX 1080 8GB GDDR5X DVI/2HDMI/2DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card
Asus NVIDIA ROG Strix GeForce GTX 1080 8GB GDDR5X DVI/2HDMI/2DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card
Part: AS-S1080A8
   2018-12-16 16:25:08
Reviewed by justin hardesty from belle chasse, LA US

The Good:    I swear by Asus products and this card does amazing. Nothing else to say, it's a perfect card for hard core gaming. I am receiving points in the ROG Elite Rewards loyalty program for my review.
The Squirrelly:    None, it says cool, looks good and performs perfect
Was this review helpful?
Asus VG23AH 23 inch IPS Widescreen 5ms 80,000,000:1 VGA/DVI/HDMI LCD Monitor, w/ Speakers and 3D Glasses (Black)
Asus VG23AH 23 inch IPS Widescreen 5ms 80,000,000:1 VGA/DVI/HDMI LCD Monitor, w/ Speakers and 3D Glasses (Black)
Part: AS-VG23AH
   2014-01-12 08:58:09
Reviewed by Jacob Speed from Panama City, FL US

The Good:    Great monitor! I've been wanting a passive 3d monitor for some time now, using my old monitor as a second display you can see the difference in quality like night and day. Beautiful display and quality. 3d is also really good, possibly better than my old active 3d glasses i used on an old tube monitor back in the day, especially when you have a correct 3d signal. I prefer the passive 3d vs active 3d because with passive 3d you dont have the flickering that you have with active 3d, also passive is more comfortable on my eyes and weigh less so they are more comfortable on your face, its also great not having to worry about batteries. In game, so far i've only used it in battlefield 3 which has an option for 3d in the settings, all I can say is amazing! Wish I could afford 3 of these monitors.
The Squirrelly:    The only thing I find worth mentioning is that as far as I can tell, 3d conversion on the monitor does not let you change the separation level, on average I sit about two feet away from the monitor when sitting at the desk with my monitor as far back as it can go. You need to be sitting at least 3 feet or more (4 feet or more looks really good) to actually get the 3d effect, otherwise you are seeing double. being able to decrease the separation would allow you to sit closer. Battlefield 3 lets you do that and I can sit where I want when playing.
Pro Tip:    from my experience, the more the separation the more 3d effect you can get, but also the more separation you have the farther back you need to be. Also everyone is different so seperation lets you adjust whats most comfortable for the user. You can do this with software, so use a program such as Tridef that lets you use 3d mode if you want more control and better 3d. Using HDMI also improves the 3d.
Was this review helpful?
Sapphire 6110026701G Active DisplayPort to Single-Link DVI Adapter
Sapphire 6110026701G Active DisplayPort to Single-Link DVI Adapter
Part: AT-DP_DVI
   2010-09-27 08:00:25
Reviewed by Anonymous from Durham, NC US

The Good:    Want an Eyefinity setup but don't want to spend $100+ for the DP-to-DVI adapter? Then this adapter is what you need. It works for resolutions up to 1920x1200 (single-link DVI connection), enough for 99.9% of people who want to run Eyefinity.
The Squirrelly:    The setup may be a little confusing for some people. When I first plugged my monitors in, only two monitors came on although CCC showed three, with the one monitor's specs (plugged into DVI) not detected. I finally cloned my first monitor (on Displayport) with the 'off' one and then everything worked as expected. You may or may not experience the same issue.
Pro Tip:    If your Displayport monitor flashes or blinks, check your cable and its length. Because this adapter is powered by the port instead of a separate USB plug, the timing signal (generated by the adapter itself and why Displayport, which doesn't need one, was chosen by ATI/AMD for the third output) may be a little weak. A longer/inferior quality cable may just have enough resistance to attenuate it even though it may work just fine from a regular DVI port.
Was this review helpful?
Sapphire PULSE AMD Radeon RX 580 8G GDDR5 DVI/2HDMI/2DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card
Sapphire PULSE AMD Radeon RX 580 8G GDDR5 DVI/2HDMI/2DisplayPort PCI-Express Video Card
Part: AT-PU58O8G
   2018-01-28 20:21:25
Reviewed by AjaAjaAjaAja9 from Middlesex, NJ US

The Good:    - Strong performance for the price (ESPECIALLY WITH THE FRICKIN CRYPTOCURRENCY CHAOS!!!!)
- A quiet performer
- Back plate is a good charm and is made of great quality
- Recent games that I've been playing (such as PUBG, Destiny 2, Witcher 3, etc etc) are all playing in Maxed out settings (well, some are lowered to High, or some are turned off, such as for shadows)
- Overclockable, it should be, lmao
- I really love it (T^T)
The Squirrelly:    Nothing much, been wanting to purchase a new GPU since my GTX 750ti is just giving out a bit on the new and latest AAA Games, and now the other releases are going to be much more "intense," in terms of graphics.
Was this review helpful?
Blue Gift Box For USB Flash Drive
Blue Gift Box For USB Flash Drive
Part: B-GIFT-BOX
 Beautiful box  2008-02-14 13:39:28
Reviewed by Abigail abe from Atlanta, GA US

Smart blue color and package. It will be a nice choice for your to give your friends a great surprise as a gift, for it is a flash drive in such a beautiful box.
Was this review helpful?
 
 I got that for my dads.  2006-11-05 14:05:05
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, PA US

He thought i bought him an expensive pen or jewerly for my mom for him to give to her. He was surprized when he opened it that it had a flash drive in it.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Impressive  2006-10-28 16:20:33
Reviewed by Anonymous from Sikeston, MO US

This is a box. Impressive box with a bit of flair to package a flash drive gift in. Price is very affordable. But, all in all it is a box.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (5) >>

Pioneer BDR-209DBK 16X SATA Blu-ray Internal Writer Drive, Bulk
Pioneer BDR-209DBK 16X SATA Blu-ray Internal Writer Drive, Bulk
Part: BDR-209DBK
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2014-12-05 13:04:28
Reviewed by Ace 1 Computers from Seattle, WA US

The Good:    Provides the exact service it claims
The Squirrelly:    None noticed
Pro Tip:    Easy to install. Plug and Play.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2014-07-18 09:40:22
Reviewed by Slamzistor from edison, NJ US

The Good:    its pioneer...nuff said.
The Squirrelly:    none
Was this review helpful?
Belkin F5U602 FireWire 800 and USB 2.0 PCI-Express x1 Card
Belkin F5U602 FireWire 800 and USB 2.0 PCI-Express x1 Card
Part: BK-F5U602
2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 GOOD  2008-03-07 15:47:18
Reviewed by Jason from ,

Works like a charm. Installation was straight forward and easy.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Good Stuff  2008-02-21 13:27:24
Reviewed by Anonymous from Tampa, FL US

works like s a charm, and installtion was straight forward.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Excellent Place To Shop
I have been keeping track of pricing of computer components on nine different sites and found they all maintained the same, or nearly the same pricing (MSRP). Then, I came across Super Biiz one day an...
(more)
-Mark in Salem, OR
See more testimonials