Operation Change Notification

The SuperBiiz.com will continue the business on verified marketplace (eBay) but will no longer be taking new orders through the website, effective on January 8, 2020.


Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 256Page 14 of 26     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
Netgear GS105 5-Port 10/100/1000 Gigabit Ethernet Switch
Netgear GS105 5-Port 10/100/1000 Gigabit Ethernet Switch
Part: NET-GS105
 Speedy Gigabit Switch, Small Footprint.  2006-08-19 13:06:04
Reviewed by NoodleTech from Artesia, CA US

My network consists of an old Pentium II computer as a router. I use this netgear GS105 gigabit switch as a backbone for my entire network and so far it has proved itself worthwhile. The compact device plows through large file transfers accross the network with ease and it has never went down once. If you need gigabit functionality or need to expand your current network, this inexpensive, small device is what I recommend.
Was this review helpful?
Netgear JGS524 ProSafe 24-Port Gigabit Rackmount Switch
Netgear JGS524 ProSafe 24-Port Gigabit Rackmount Switch
Part: NET-JGS524
 WOW  2007-10-18 08:46:09
Reviewed by Doug Pinaroc from Spokane, WA US

It has 24 ports, what more can you want. It's easy to install and use.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Nice performance  2006-08-14 22:01:13
Reviewed by Lizard from Hotsprings, NM US

A full table of gigabit. Get your CAT6 cable ready for some blazing fast throughput. Good quality switch. Put it in the rack!
Was this review helpful?
Netgear WNR3500L RangeMax  Wireless-N 300Mbps Gigabit Router with USB
Netgear WNR3500L RangeMax Wireless-N 300Mbps Gigabit Router with USB
Part: NET-R3500L
   2011-05-05 17:31:36
Reviewed by Bill from Waterford, CT US

The Good:    Easy setup and reliable
The Squirrelly:    USB port doesn't work very well. Must use a program to recognize USB port.
Pro Tip:    Good price for a gigbit router, although processing and shipping are slow.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro POW-ADT-3P4 4Pin Male/Female Molex to 3Pin Fan Power Cable
iMicro POW-ADT-3P4 4Pin Male/Female Molex to 3Pin Fan Power Cable
Part: POW-FAN4_3
   2010-02-14 21:07:08
Reviewed by ASB from Taylorsville, UT US

The Good:    It works!
The Squirrelly:    The positive and negative wires were opposite than what was on my fan. I just snapped off the plastic clip and put electrical tape around the connector to make sure it stayed in place. Not a big deal.
Was this review helpful?
 
 very useful  2007-07-12 14:56:34
Reviewed by Anonymous from raleigh, NC US

instead of buying a new fan, opt for this and save yourself a dub.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Fan Option  2006-10-17 06:37:46
Reviewed by Anonymous from Sikeston, MO US

If for some reason you don't want your 3 pin fan run off the motherboard connectors, this adapter eables 4 pin support. Great price, may be necessary for your install.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

Seasonic SSR-1000TR PRIME Ultra 1000W 80 PLUS Titanium ATX12V Power Supply
Seasonic SSR-1000TR PRIME Ultra 1000W 80 PLUS Titanium ATX12V Power Supply
Part: PS-1000TR
   2019-04-16 10:04:58
Reviewed by William Jowers from The Woodlands, TX US

The Good:    This PSU has a ton of raw/clean power. I'm currently using a 7700k with 1080ti and have no shortage of overclocking ability. Thanks a lot!!
The Squirrelly:    Absolutely none!
Was this review helpful?
Seasonic SSP-300SUG 300W 80 PLUS Gold Flex ATX12V Power Supply w/ Active PFC
Seasonic SSP-300SUG 300W 80 PLUS Gold Flex ATX12V Power Supply w/ Active PFC
Part: PS-300SUG0
   2018-10-16 12:55:43
Reviewed by Anonymous from CHICAGO, IL US

The Good:    Been in nearly 24/7 use for about two weeks now, no issues. Very, very quiet fan considering it's 40mm. No real complaints.

System:
i3-3220 @ stock
ASUS P8H77- mITX motherboard
2x4 GB Samsung DDR3 @ 1600 MT/s
Two 240 GB 2.5" SSDs
The Squirrelly:    First unit arrived with a DENT in the side of the PSU's frame. Superbiiz allowed me to return it at no charge to me and I had to place a second order to get a replacement.

PSU is "modular" but all cables are linked together as one large cable, so it's not modular in the traditional sense (when thinking about standard ATX-sized PSUs). Cables are a little stiff and certainly quite ugly in terms of their color, but I knew all of this before making my purchase. Not deal-breakers by any means.
Was this review helpful?
Seasonic SSP-300TGS 300W 80 PLUS Gold TFX 12 V v.2.31 Power Supply w/ Active PFC
Seasonic SSP-300TGS 300W 80 PLUS Gold TFX 12 V v.2.31 Power Supply w/ Active PFC
Part: PS-300TGS4
   2018-07-01 20:44:51
Reviewed by Jason M from Salt Lake City, UT US

The Good:    high efficiency. nice TFX for slim cases.
The Squirrelly:    Of the two I ordered, 1 was great, the other had a problem with the fan as it was full speed with no load, and pretty loud. There must be a faulty heat sensor in the thing
Was this review helpful?
Seasonic SSR-550FM FOCUS 550W 80 PLUS Gold ATX12V Power Supply
Seasonic SSR-550FM FOCUS 550W 80 PLUS Gold ATX12V Power Supply
Part: PS-550FM2
   2019-02-06 14:23:49
Reviewed by Anonymous from Latham, NY US

The Good:    This power supply installed easy and has a very quiet operation. The unit appears to be quality and has a 7 yr warranty. Time will tell how good the power supply is.
The Squirrelly:    A $20.00 rebate made it a reasonable purchase.
Was this review helpful?
Seasonic SSR-550FX FOCUS 550W 80 Plus Gold ATX12V Power Supply w/ Fully Modular
Seasonic SSR-550FX FOCUS 550W 80 Plus Gold ATX12V Power Supply w/ Fully Modular
Part: PS-550FX1
   2019-05-15 16:43:31
Reviewed by Nathaniel Smith from Twin Peaks, CA US

The Good:    This is the first time I an building my own computer, but I am very glad that I chose this PSU. Sorry, this wont be a very good review as I do not know what to look for in a PSU
I really like that it comes with a ten year warranty.
It is really quiet when under a heavy load.
Really like how it is fully modular so that helps with cable management.
The Squirrelly:    I will update this if i find something, but I have only had this for a few hours.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2019-05-11 21:34:22
Reviewed by Aaron Garza from Edinburg, TX US

The Good:    Exceptional power supply including the the quality which is great. Really quiet PSU; i like it.
The Squirrelly:    N/A
Was this review helpful?
 
   2019-05-02 04:14:25
Reviewed by Lance Ballardo from Auburn, WA US

The Good:    Product:
As described, Nice design, Modular in the sense that you plug in your devices as needed so there are no unnecessary cables in final build which is very pleasant, machine booted on properly no complaints. Seats well in chassy.

Regarding SuperBiiz:
Item was delivered in similar time frame to other big name suppliers [new egg etc]
The Squirrelly:    Nothing much to complain about, I think in box diagrams might be an idea for future customers but everything was labeled that could potentially be installed improperly and ultimately that's a user sided issue lol

That said I really have no complaints you can check compatibility with pc part picker or similar services, machine seems to be functioning well.

Great Job Seasonic Team!
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (8) >>

Cooler Master RS600-PCARE3-US eXtreme Power Plus 600W ATX12V v2.3 SLI Power Supply
Cooler Master RS600-PCARE3-US eXtreme Power Plus 600W ATX12V v2.3 SLI Power Supply
Part: PS-600PCAR
   2010-02-27 11:02:43
Reviewed by Bradley Blatter from Litchfield, IL US

The Good:    Plenty of quiet power.
The Squirrelly:    Installation was a breeze.
Pro Tip:    Always nice to have cable ties for your wiring.
Was this review helpful?