Operation Change Notification

The SuperBiiz.com will continue the business on verified marketplace (eBay) but will no longer be taking new orders through the website, effective on January 8, 2020.


Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 256Page 15 of 26     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
Seasonic SSR-650FM FOCUS 650W 80 PLUS Gold ATX12V Power Supply
Seasonic SSR-650FM FOCUS 650W 80 PLUS Gold ATX12V Power Supply
Part: PS-650FM3
   2019-01-22 14:29:51
Reviewed by Jason McDowell from Kingsport, TN US

The Good:    The PSU is stable, with strong rails with plenty of amperage. The semi modular design and included cable ties (velcro ones too) keep the clutter to a minimum and help maximize airflow. If you want a strong power supply that is reliable, this is it.
The Squirrelly:    Absolutely none
Was this review helpful?
Seasonic SSR-650FX FOCUS 650W 80 PLUS Gold ATX12V Power Supply w/ Fully Modular
Seasonic SSR-650FX FOCUS 650W 80 PLUS Gold ATX12V Power Supply w/ Fully Modular
Part: PS-650FX2
   2019-08-17 12:30:03
Reviewed by Jacob Troetschel from Munhall, PA US

The Good:    I bought this PSU, and so far, it's worked with no issues.
The Squirrelly:    The cables are a little hard to plug in, I'd suggest you plug in all the cables you'll be using before getting the PSU in the case.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2019-08-07 08:50:27
Reviewed by Ruben Rodriguez Ramirez from Richmond, CA US

The Good:    Very sturdy PSU. Comes with all the required cables and necessities. If you need a no-hassle, aesthetic, and long warranty PSU, this is the one.
The Squirrelly:    Wish it would have come with a more variety of cables (such as a single SATA connection versus a longer one with a bunch on it).
Was this review helpful?
 
   2019-05-16 10:20:51
Reviewed by Stephen Hinkle from woodbridge, VA US

The Good:    Everything
The Squirrelly:    Nothing
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (14) >>

Seasonic SSR-650SGX FOCUS 650W 80 PLUS Gold SFX12V/ATX12V Power Supply w/ Fully Modular
Seasonic SSR-650SGX FOCUS 650W 80 PLUS Gold SFX12V/ATX12V Power Supply w/ Fully Modular
Part: PS-650SGX
   2019-03-08 10:40:10
Reviewed by AntC from ,

The Good:    Not much to say. It's a Seasonic so you know the performance is top tier. I haven't had any issues or noticed any noise from it.
The Squirrelly:    I'm not a huge fan of the included cables. They're flat and unsleeved. The motherboard and CPU cables are quite short. They fit fine in the NZXT H200, but they might not reach for every case (probably fine for all ITX/SFF cases). Also, it seems like the plugs on the PSU end are proprietary. The cables from my EVGA PSU wouldn't plug in.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2018-12-28 23:07:43
Reviewed by Poopoo Platter from ,

The Good:    After doing a lot of research on SFX and SFX-L power supplies, I decided to go with this PSU for my new build in the Dan A4 case. Seasonic has a well deserved reputation for solidly built high quality PSUs that run much quieter than the competition. There's even a 10 year warranty to back up that quality in the off chance something does happen. Really is the best choice for a PSU in a small form factor build if you want to build a high power system that is also quiet.
The Squirrelly:    This is a SFX-L PSU so with that comes the extra size that can make it difficult to work with when space is a premium. However, with that extra space comes a 120mm fan that really does make a huge difference in noise.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2018-12-08 00:42:43
Reviewed by Aris from ,

The Good:    SFX-L units are for smaller cases, so cables are shorter. (See Seasonic's website.)

The unit itself is about 125mm deep, slightly below the SFX-L maximum of 130mm. Modular cables add at least 1cm to this, though.

I have the Kolink Satellite Plus, which fits ATX PSUs, but I wanted to go smaller and lighter without excess cabling. This unit DOES include an SFX/SFX-L (same screwholes) to ATX bracket.

This PSU is excellent. Under load, the PSU fan is silent. My unit has no coil whine issues.
The Squirrelly:    I would've liked a button to disable the semi-passive fan mode, but it's no big deal for my purposes.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (11) >>

Seasonic SSR-750FX FOCUS 750W 80 PLUS Gold ATX12V Power Supply w/ Fully Modular
Seasonic SSR-750FX FOCUS 750W 80 PLUS Gold ATX12V Power Supply w/ Fully Modular
Part: PS-750FX3
   2017-09-20 21:59:39
Reviewed by Xyh1 from Redmond, WA US

The Good:    Fully Modular power supply
Small form factor
Very stable and quiet
The Squirrelly:    Could include more cables
Was this review helpful?
Seasonic SSR-750PD PRIME 750W 80 PLUS Platinum ATX12V Power Supply
Seasonic SSR-750PD PRIME 750W 80 PLUS Platinum ATX12V Power Supply
Part: PS-750PD11
   2018-12-27 12:39:36
Reviewed by Kattmandu from DUNCAN, SC US

The Good:    Extremely good for the value, packaged well and it looks good. Reliable, as it is a Seasonic PSU. I highly recommended Seasonic. The features are great. Has a much better price than rebranded Seasonic PSUs. Runs my enthusiast PC without issue and is quiet. I am inclined to put one of these in every PC that I build or upgrade.
The Squirrelly:    Maybe the lack of cable sleeves? Only the motherboard cable is sleeved.
Was this review helpful?
Seasonic SSR-750PD2 PRIME Ultra Platinum 750W 80 Plus Platinum ATX12V Power Supply w/ Fully Modular
Seasonic SSR-750PD2 PRIME Ultra Platinum 750W 80 Plus Platinum ATX12V Power Supply w/ Fully Modular
Part: PS-750PD2
   2018-06-10 10:47:04
Reviewed by Nathaniel Ritholtz from Inwood, NY US

The Good:    I upgraded from my current PSU (also Seasonic) and it worked great! Games would not work beforehand.... but now they do and I also have RGB. This is awesome! Thank you Seasonic! :)
The Squirrelly:    It is good :)
Was this review helpful?
 
   2018-05-28 12:34:46
Reviewed by Jaden Zurn from Campbellsport, WI US

The Good:    Excellent quality
Quiet
Efficient
Premium Feeling
Hearty
Look forward to using this for 12 years, with that amazing warranty
The Squirrelly:    Somewhat small - for most that would be a plus, but my case has a basement but a window to show off the PSU. It's so small that it doesn't fill the space well and looks kinda funny. For just about anyone else though, it's a pretty big plus to fit such a powerful PSU into such a small form factor.

Velvet bags feel premium but that crap is slippery. Flew out like it was on a mission to commit seppuku from 4 feet above the floor. Still works though
Was this review helpful?
Seasonic SSR-750TR PRIME Ultra 750W 80 PLUS Titanium ATX12V Power Supply
Seasonic SSR-750TR PRIME Ultra 750W 80 PLUS Titanium ATX12V Power Supply
Part: PS-750TR
   2017-12-21 20:28:12
Reviewed by Timothy M from Orlando, FL US

The Good:    So far love everything about this.
Just as great as the original PRIME, just with an extra 2 years of warranty.
Nice bonus here are is the 3.3 Sata connector and the power supply tester, both just lift Seasonic a notch above the rest.
Also love the Hybrid mode turn off option, currently live in a really warm climate area and I want ALL THE FAN I can get.
The Squirrelly:    So far nothing
Was this review helpful?
Seasonic SSR-850FX FOCUS 850W 80 PLUS Gold ATX12V Power Supply w/ Fully Modular
Seasonic SSR-850FX FOCUS 850W 80 PLUS Gold ATX12V Power Supply w/ Fully Modular
Part: PS-850FX4
   2018-02-10 07:38:35
Reviewed by Anonymous from ,

The Good:    Works great so far. Easy installation.
The Squirrelly:    None.
Was this review helpful?
Coolmax CM-300 300W M-ATX Power Supply
Coolmax CM-300 300W M-ATX Power Supply
Part: PS-CM300
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Good power supply  2006-08-15 07:40:25
Reviewed by Killa from Denver, PA US

Not so good for gaming but its still pretty good. I would say its great for business or just for a budget pc.
Was this review helpful?
Solid Gear SDGR-FLEX270 270W Mini-ITX / FLEX ATX Power Supply
Solid Gear SDGR-FLEX270 270W Mini-ITX / FLEX ATX Power Supply
Part: PS-FLEX270
   2013-07-25 11:16:07
Reviewed by HOLLYWOOD from Port Clinton, OH US

The Good:    None
The Squirrelly:    Burn't up in less than 24 hours, loud pop like a cap. Luckily no motherboard damage.
Pro Tip:    Find something else!!!!
Was this review helpful?