Effective as of close of business 5:00 p.m. PST, January 8, 2020, the SuperBiiz.com website will no longer be taking new orders. We will continue to process and fulfill all orders placed before website operations cease by 5:00 p.m. PST, January 8, 2020. Customer service and Warranty/RMA support will continue to be provided, please contact support@superbiiz.com, We thank you for your patronage.
Should you wish to consider placing any future B2B orders with Ma Labs, please feel free to contact sales at stephany.rodriguez@malabs.com or telephone at (408)934-2594.
SuperBiiz.com


Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 304Page 19 of 31     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
Seasonic SSR-750TR PRIME Ultra 750W 80 PLUS Titanium ATX12V Power Supply
Seasonic SSR-750TR PRIME Ultra 750W 80 PLUS Titanium ATX12V Power Supply
Part: PS-750TR
   2017-12-21 20:28:12
Reviewed by Timothy M from Orlando, FL US

The Good:    So far love everything about this.
Just as great as the original PRIME, just with an extra 2 years of warranty.
Nice bonus here are is the 3.3 Sata connector and the power supply tester, both just lift Seasonic a notch above the rest.
Also love the Hybrid mode turn off option, currently live in a really warm climate area and I want ALL THE FAN I can get.
The Squirrelly:    So far nothing
Was this review helpful?
Seasonic SSR-850FX FOCUS 850W 80 PLUS Gold ATX12V Power Supply w/ Fully Modular
Seasonic SSR-850FX FOCUS 850W 80 PLUS Gold ATX12V Power Supply w/ Fully Modular
Part: PS-850FX4
   2018-02-10 07:38:35
Reviewed by Anonymous from ,

The Good:    Works great so far. Easy installation.
The Squirrelly:    None.
Was this review helpful?
Coolmax CM-300 300W M-ATX Power Supply
Coolmax CM-300 300W M-ATX Power Supply
Part: PS-CM300
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Good power supply  2006-08-15 07:40:25
Reviewed by Killa from Denver, PA US

Not so good for gaming but its still pretty good. I would say its great for business or just for a budget pc.
Was this review helpful?
Sparkle ATX-400PA 400W 20/24pin SATA Power Supply
Sparkle ATX-400PA 400W 20/24pin SATA Power Supply
Part: PS-FS400PA
 great value PSU  2006-03-04 15:28:20
Reviewed by Elizabeth Kong from Eden Prairie, MN US

Great value PSU that isn't of the highest efficiency but provides stable voltages for virtually any build. Plenty of power for most builds and supports the latest 24-pin motherboards.
Was this review helpful?
 
 best value  2006-02-26 15:30:12
Reviewed by Nathan Kegel from Eden Prairie, MN US

The best value power supply, in my opinion. Supports overclocking with stable voltages. Has SATA connectors and 24-pin motherboard support out of the box. Great price - go ewiz!
Was this review helpful?
Sparkle ATX-400PN-B204 400W 20/24pin Power Supply
Sparkle ATX-400PN-B204 400W 20/24pin Power Supply
Part: PS-FS400PN
 EXCELLENT  2007-10-08 12:39:06
Reviewed by John Doer from little rock, AR US

COMPLETELY SATISFIED. i definitely recommend. absolutely no problems or regrets, an exceptional power unit.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Outperforms PSUs costing 3x more!  2007-09-23 01:49:43
Reviewed by RWP from Maple Grove, MN US

eWiz has the best everyday price on Sparkle PSUs. I have been using this brand of PSU for several years and find them to offer the best combination of price vs. performance. Use them in all my builds. Sparkle PSUs are manufactured by FSP (Fortron Source Group), which also build units for Zalman and some other well known/more expensive brands, and has a reputation for manufacturing affordable/reliable PSUs that supply very clean and steady power. FSP PSUs are also known for honest advertised wattage ratings. Many competing brands will display a much higher watt rating but are unable to deliver such and will fail. Google for FSP power supply reviews and you'll find out just how great Sparkle/FSP PSUs really are...
Was this review helpful?
 
 Quite and effective  2007-08-08 05:50:40
Reviewed by Anonymous from city of Industry, CA US

I just bought one here from ewiz. It provides enough power and very quite. runs cool in my Intel computer with 2 500 GB HDD. If it can be mounted easily and correctly, then it's perfect.
Was this review helpful?
LEPA G Series G1600-MA 1600W 80 PLUS Gold ATX12V v2.3 & EPS12V v2.92 Power Supply
LEPA G Series G1600-MA 1600W 80 PLUS Gold ATX12V v2.3 & EPS12V v2.92 Power Supply
Part: PS-G1600MA
   2014-04-14 13:30:30
Reviewed by Anonymous from maple, ON CA

The Good:    Looks great, very "industrial' high quality feel
The Squirrelly:    Almost started a fire twice using this. Had about 1200W going into this PSU 24/7 for 3 months and twice I've come home to the smell of burning wires. Two of the modular connectors on the PSU have literally burnt off. So I have two connector wires that are burnt and useless and two connector slots that are missing or have brunt connector slots. Sending back for RMA
Pro Tip:    Do not buy for mining!
Was this review helpful?
Coolmax M-500B 500W ATX12V Power Supply (Black)
Coolmax M-500B 500W ATX12V Power Supply (Black)
Part: PS-M-500
   2010-02-19 15:27:41
Reviewed by Anonymous from Litchfield, IL US

The Good:    Quiet supply, steady power, great price!
The Squirrelly:    Don't ever open a power supply, there are parts that can store an electrical charge.
Was this review helpful?
 
 quiet power  2007-10-25 17:01:20
Reviewed by Anonymous from Trenton, NJ US

works well, reliable, quiet..no cons yet, i've been working it hard and it's been performing great so far. great price and looks cool too
Was this review helpful?
Raidmax Hybrid RX-630SS 630W ATX12V/EPS12V Power Supply
Raidmax Hybrid RX-630SS 630W ATX12V/EPS12V Power Supply
Part: PS-RX630SS
   2012-03-03 18:52:55
Reviewed by perrynoid from San Diego, CA US

The Good:    It is clean, cool and quiet. It is the best PS I have ever experienced in this price range. Powers HIS Radeon 6970 turbo edition. Even when running a game like BF3 at max settings, I can barely detect any increase in temp from this thing and the system runs stably. Cool = efficiency...and that's good.
The Squirrelly:    The 4/8 pin connector for the exrta power to the CPU with the yellow and black wires could have been a little longer for a bottom mounted PS style case. It 's still long enough though. The PCIe power cable is single, adaptable connector that can either support 1-2, 6 pin or 1-2, 8 pin PCIe... or any combination of 1x8 and 1x6....I had my doubts but, all is good with my 6970 that requires, 1x8 pin and 1x6 pin. There is an on/off button for the LED that is very close to the power switch. BE CAREFUL....
Pro Tip:    Good enough for a high end, single GPU setup or a mid/low end, dual GPU setup. Clean cool power....
Was this review helpful?
Solid Gear SDGR-550E 550W PS2 ATX12V v2.3 & EPS12V v2.92 Power Supply (Black)
Solid Gear SDGR-550E 550W PS2 ATX12V v2.3 & EPS12V v2.92 Power Supply (Black)
Part: PS-SG-550E
   2013-03-22 13:32:00
Reviewed by Coffee from Syracuse, UT US

The Good:    Great PSU for the price.
The Squirrelly:    Almost too many extra non-SATA power cables, but a nice problem to have rather than not enough.
Pro Tip:    Remember, if you need just a 4-pin 12v for the CPU, split the 8-pin in half, it's designed for it. It comes connected but it's just a sliver of plastic.
Was this review helpful?
Solid Gear SDGR-750E 750W PS2 ATX12V v2.3 & EPS12V v2.91 Power Supply (Black)
Solid Gear SDGR-750E 750W PS2 ATX12V v2.3 & EPS12V v2.91 Power Supply (Black)
Part: PS-SG-750E
   2013-06-13 22:59:16
Reviewed by Randall L Swingle from Portland, OR US

The Good:    Worked very well at the time. Fan made very little noise and the machine ran smoothly for the 5 months I had it. The longer cables were needed due to case size, which was a perk.
The Squirrelly:    5+12v rails died within 5 months. Fans will turn on for brief moment, then shut off.
Pro Tip:    It worked really well when it was functional, but since it's been past 30 days, I can't return it and it is unfortunate that I can't have any reprisal besides regretting I spent $55 on this power supply (at least the model that was shipped to me).
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Outstanding Service and Product
I ordered a new gaming computer from SuperBiiz. I was able to customize for exactly what I wanted at an exceptional price. When the order was delayed slightly, customer service was right on the ball, ...
(more)
-Thomas Chappelle
See more testimonials