Effective as of close of business 5:00 p.m. PST, January 8, 2020, the SuperBiiz.com website will no longer be taking new orders. We will continue to process and fulfill all orders placed before website operations cease by 5:00 p.m. PST, January 8, 2020. Customer service and Warranty/RMA support will continue to be provided, please contact support@superbiiz.com, We thank you for your patronage.
Should you wish to consider placing any future B2B orders with Ma Labs, please feel free to contact sales at stephany.rodriguez@malabs.com or telephone at (408)934-2594.
SuperBiiz.com


Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 304Page 20 of 31     Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Next20
Seasonic X-560 560W 80 Plus Gold ATX12V/EPS12V Power Supply
Seasonic X-560 560W 80 Plus Gold ATX12V/EPS12V Power Supply
Part: PS-SS560KM
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2011-12-13 16:14:40
Reviewed by Larry Goltry from Oklahoma City, OK US

The Good:    Best PSU of all time! Hybrid Silent Fan Controls is awesome. Fan doesn't run under 20% load. This is my modular PSU and I love it.
The Squirrelly:    None.
Pro Tip:    Seasonic is the only brand PSU I'll ever buy again!
Was this review helpful?
Seasonic SSR-550PX FOCUS 550W 80 PLUS Platinum ATX12V Power Supply
Seasonic SSR-550PX FOCUS 550W 80 PLUS Platinum ATX12V Power Supply
Part: PS-SSR5PX1
   2017-12-14 22:56:50
Reviewed by Coltoncd from Assaria, KS US

The Good:    Great size and easy to install. I also like the hybrid mode button.
The Squirrelly:    I have no qualms so far.
Was this review helpful?
Seasonic SSR-650PX FOCUS 650W 80 PLUS Platinum ATX12V Power Supply
Seasonic SSR-650PX FOCUS 650W 80 PLUS Platinum ATX12V Power Supply
Part: PS-SSR6PX1
   2018-03-04 17:16:03
Reviewed by bearbutts from Charlotte, NC US

The Good:    This Power supply is so far awesome! It comes with all the cords you need which makes life much easier (although I've seen people complain about only having 2 pcie cable when most descriptions clearly states that). I would recommend this to anyone!
The Squirrelly:    Although this is not my first build, the instruction manual is not as friendly for new builders. But honestly, it's fairly explanatory or a few google searches will do the deed.
Was this review helpful?
Seasonic SSR-850PX FOCUS 850W 80 PLUS Platinum ATX12V Power Supply
Seasonic SSR-850PX FOCUS 850W 80 PLUS Platinum ATX12V Power Supply
Part: PS-SSR8PX1
   2017-12-21 02:42:38
Reviewed by Y Lim from Irvine, CA US

The Good:    - 850W
- Fully modular
- Semi-passive fans
- Very reliable
- Looks good and works well
The Squirrelly:    No problems so far. It has a 10 year warranty so I would not worry about it.
Was this review helpful?
Thermaltake TR-500 TR2 500W ATX12V v2.3 Power Supply (Core i7 & Core i5 Ready)
Thermaltake TR-500 TR2 500W ATX12V v2.3 Power Supply (Core i7 & Core i5 Ready)
Part: PS-TR-500
Thermaltake TR-600 TR2 600W ATX12V v2.3 Power Supply(Core i7 & Core i5 Ready)
Thermaltake TR-600 TR2 600W ATX12V v2.3 Power Supply(Core i7 & Core i5 Ready)
Part: PS-TR-600
   2013-09-21 10:18:43
Reviewed by Kevin Ashford from Huber Hgts, OH US

The Good:    low wire bundle so it fit in case smoothly. working like a champ
The Squirrelly:    had to take top off for my Antec cast but that fit like a glove
Was this review helpful?
Coolmax V-400 400W ATX12V V2.0 Power Supply
Coolmax V-400 400W ATX12V V2.0 Power Supply
Part: PS-V400
   2011-12-24 08:59:11
Reviewed by Samplerman from Tempe, AZ US

The Good:    Works perfectly...cant beat the price. Nice and quiet.
The Squirrelly:    Not the same connectors as in the description. It has 2 SATA power connectors and 3 PATA connectors. But wasnt a problem, I had a couple of Y PATA connectors (old computer) that worked without a hitch.
Pro Tip:    It took me all of 15 minutes to swap this supply out. Fit perfectly and my computer is humming like a new one.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Reasonable!  2007-09-03 18:42:26
Reviewed by Richard from San Francisco, CA US

400W, plenty of connectors, reasonably quiet. Works on AMD X2 systems very well, great for regular home/office PCs. Good, yet average power supply. For the Price, not bad at all.
Was this review helpful?
Topower ZU-550W 550W ATX12V v2.0 & EPS12V Power Supply
Topower ZU-550W 550W ATX12V v2.0 & EPS12V Power Supply
Part: PS-ZU550W3
 very satisfied  2008-10-24 22:37:27
Reviewed by Anonymous from Salina, KS US

Great power supply, quiet, consistent, good service.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Big Power  2006-09-06 07:52:27
Reviewed by Westihockey09 from Rocky Hill, CT US

At 550W this thing is a beast. It can meet almost any demands that you computer throws at it. Has two fans which provide it with great cooling. It is pretty quiet especially for the power that it is producing. A solid power supply unit and a pretty good price as well.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Lots of power  2006-03-20 19:52:43
Reviewed by Big Toe from Cuchillo, NM US

Plenty of power in this PS. Works with older boards or the newer P4/AMD boards. Dual rail with plenty of connectors. Dual fans to keep it cool. Very sturdy power supply, works very well. Nice feature is the turbo fan switch. Crank up the fan speeds for gaming. Helps keep the PSU cool and removes additional heat from the case.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro IM320 Wired USB Headset w/ Microphone
iMicro IM320 Wired USB Headset w/ Microphone
Part: SP-IM320
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
   2013-12-31 02:05:25
Reviewed by Anonymous from San Diego, CA US

The Good:    Got this 2 years ago, still works great. I use it for Google Voice phone calls and it sounds great every time. This has 2 speakers- more comfortable, stable and better fitting than the headsets with only one. I use this almost every day, and at this price the quality is amazing.
The Squirrelly:    In the beginning, I used to hear my own voice from the mic in the headset. I liked the ability to hear if I was too close or far from the mic. That feature stopped working for some reason but the mic works so well it doesn't matter how far or close it is to my mouth- nobody has ever had a problem hearing me. Ear pads are not designed for long comfortable wearing and the quality of the sound is perfect- for phone conversations only.
Pro Tip:    I thought the foam ear-pads were too thin and might hurt my ears after a short while but I was wrong. They do hurt after a long while, but you can easily find thicker and more comfy replacement foam pads that will fit.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2013-09-20 14:07:57
Reviewed by Cris Zelada from Sterling, VA US

The Good:    great quality, specially for the price. good audio, comfortable to wear
The Squirrelly:    the blue light can be annoying in the dark. put electrical tape over it.
Pro Tip:    if you need a headset for less than 10 bux, this is it. fast shipping too.
Was this review helpful?
 
   2013-03-19 10:11:42
Reviewed by Reginald Avery from Kansas city, MO US

The Good:    I Really Really Like These USB Headsets. The Shipping Was Very Fast And I Just Love The Service. I Will Shop Again. Thank You
The Squirrelly:    Lovely Headset
Pro Tip:    They Have Great Stereo Sound And I Love The Adjustable Volume Cord Also.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

iMicro IM942 Wired 3.5mm Multimedia Stereo Headphone w/ Microphone
iMicro IM942 Wired 3.5mm Multimedia Stereo Headphone w/ Microphone
Part: SP-IM942
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Good Deal  2009-01-27 09:28:30
Reviewed by J Cromer from Florence, MS US

A nice, cheap solution to use when other people are in the room. They fit nice and should do just fine for years to come. Cool color as well.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Good on price  2008-10-14 17:49:17
Reviewed by Anonymous from Cupertino, CA US

Nice price, light and comfortable.good sound quality.
Was this review helpful?


Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
Outstanding Service and Product
I ordered a new gaming computer from SuperBiiz. I was able to customize for exactly what I wanted at an exceptional price. When the order was delayed slightly, customer service was right on the ball, ...
(more)
-Thomas Chappelle
See more testimonials