Effective as of close of business 5:00 p.m. PST, January 8, 2020, the SuperBiiz.com website will no longer be taking new orders. We will continue to process and fulfill all orders placed before website operations cease by 5:00 p.m. PST, January 8, 2020. Customer service and Warranty/RMA support will continue to be provided, please contact support@superbiiz.com, We thank you for your patronage.
Should you wish to consider placing any future B2B orders with Ma Labs, please feel free to contact sales at stephany.rodriguez@malabs.com or telephone at (408)934-2594.
SuperBiiz.com


Customer Reviews
Search Category: Per Page:
Total: 304Page 21 of 31     Prev20 Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 Next
iMicro Wired 3.5mm/2.0 Channel Multimedia Speaker System (Black)
iMicro Wired 3.5mm/2.0 Channel Multimedia Speaker System (Black)
Part: SP-IMD693B
   2011-06-20 07:45:36
Reviewed by Anonymous from Goose Creek, SC US

The Good:    They are cheap and they do produce sound.
The Squirrelly:    I bought these speakers specifically for use as an external amplifier for my headphones, but when plugging in the headphones there is a very noticable annoying hum at all volume level settings. I'm not going to use these for any reason other than to test other computers.
Pro Tip:    Don't expect much more than an amplified tinny speaker system. You get what you pay for.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro SP-IMME282 Wired USB Headphone w/ Microphone & Volume Control (Black)
iMicro SP-IMME282 Wired USB Headphone w/ Microphone & Volume Control (Black)
Part: SP-IMME282
   2016-09-17 13:44:23
Reviewed by thomas smith from durand, IL US

The Good:    I had originally ordered a more expensive less comfortable looking headset. I am so glad they were sold out because I ended up with this one. It's extremely comfortable. Super fast shipping and all around great customer service!
The Squirrelly:    Awesome company!
Was this review helpful?
 
   2015-03-04 10:29:10
Reviewed by Lowrdr from Amesbury, MA USA

The Good:    Totally pleased with this headset and it was under $10 shipped. This has a material wrapped cord making it stronger and less appealing to my cat who chewed through my last headset, which is why I was buying this one. Buy with confidence!
The Squirrelly:    None
Was this review helpful?
iMicro 1394A-6-4P4P 2M 4Pin Firewire Male to 4Pin Firewire Male Cable
iMicro 1394A-6-4P4P 2M 4Pin Firewire Male to 4Pin Firewire Male Cable
Part: ST-1394B_2
 Fast Data Transfer  2006-07-02 07:20:34
Reviewed by Spot from T or C, NM US

For transfering video or data from an external drive, the 1394 4 to 4 pin is a must. Use one all of the time for moving video from your digital video camera.
Was this review helpful?
 
1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 Great Pric  2006-06-26 20:51:58
Reviewed by Jo Jo from Aurora, CO US

Transfer video from your digital video camera. I recently had to have this cable, and ran down to XXXXX XXXXX and picked one up. They charged $18. That is totally insane. Great price here at eWiz.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro C5M-100-GYB 100ft CAT5e Cable (Grey)
iMicro C5M-100-GYB 100ft CAT5e Cable (Grey)
Part: ST-C5_100G
 Great product  2007-01-24 14:02:06
Reviewed by Anonymous from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

Lenght of this cable is amazing, I could nearly did the turn with it in my apartement. Very good to connect two PC together if you don't want to go wireless. Colour looks very professionnal and it works well.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Long  2006-10-19 18:48:48
Reviewed by JoJo from Aurora, CO US

Well built cable. Length is plenty long for any installation. Well made, fast for most uses. Color is good.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Lengthy  2006-10-15 14:53:09
Reviewed by Anonymous from Billings, MT US

cable is of good quality and a nice length for many installation needs. Cat5e speed support. many uses, hard to list them all. Longer runs are perfect for this cable.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (10) >>

iMicro UTP-4P5E-10BLK 10ft CAT5e Cable (Black)
iMicro UTP-4P5E-10BLK 10ft CAT5e Cable (Black)
Part: ST-C5_10BK
 Black  2006-10-07 12:49:28
Reviewed by Lizard from Denver, CO US

Cable looks good, nice length and plenty fast. The black does get dusty and is hard to trace if you run them along the floor. If you want to hide the cable, the black is ideal. Fast
Was this review helpful?
 
 Plenty Fast  2006-09-15 15:22:09
Reviewed by Mo from Bixby, OK US

The Cat5e is a fast cable excellent for home use. Black cables look great and are easily hidden behind desks, etc. Fast cable with good connectors. Great price.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Love Black  2006-08-18 15:06:21
Reviewed by Aaaah from Norco, CA US

Black is one of my favorites. However, if you run them through the walls, they can be hard to locate at times. No boot, easy to install and use. Length is a bit short for office PCs.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

iMicro CAT5E-10GREY 10ft CAT5e Cable (Grey)
iMicro CAT5E-10GREY 10ft CAT5e Cable (Grey)
Part: ST-C5_10GR
 Cable seems to work fine  2007-01-27 10:13:52
Reviewed by Anonymous from Denver, CO US

These are your average Cat5 ethernet cables. Works fine for most home users. Our corporate guys are heading toward cat6. Length is good, connectors seem really sturdy.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Another ST cable  2007-01-13 19:22:43
Reviewed by JoJo from Aurora, CO US

This one is the same cable as all the other ST cables here on eWiz. Same quality cabling. The 10ft cable is perfect for connecting home computers to your router. Using one right now. Works fine. don't really need gigabit speeds when the cable router only offers 1mb.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Works like it should  2006-11-12 11:18:08
Reviewed by Duc from Saint-Laurent, PQ CA

Lenght of this cable is quite long and should work in most of your setups. Installation went without a hitch and it worked exactly like any other cable I have had. In all, a great cable at a good price.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

iMicro CAT5E-25GREY 25ft CAT5e Cable (Gray)
iMicro CAT5E-25GREY 25ft CAT5e Cable (Gray)
Part: ST-C5_25GR
 wonderful  2008-10-14 14:09:33
Reviewed by robert larson from fargo, ND US

Super long, works the way it should,compared with other brand,it is really in low price.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Standard Cable  2006-10-03 20:11:14
Reviewed by Lizard from Denver, CO US

Length is fine for most installs. Grey is pretty much standard, see it in installs and use it frequently. Good length = ST = Good Price = eWiz!
Was this review helpful?
 
 Average Length  2006-09-25 20:41:23
Reviewed by BigA from Waxahachie, TX US

THis is a good length for many installs. The 25 works for an office install or longer runs. I usually get the 14ft for an office. 25 can be a bit long. Just depends on the size of the office space.
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

iMicro UTP-4P5E-25YEL 25ft CAT5e Cable (Yellow)
iMicro UTP-4P5E-25YEL 25ft CAT5e Cable (Yellow)
Part: ST-C5_25YL
 Plenty fast  2006-10-03 20:12:28
Reviewed by Lizard from Denver, CO US

Not the fastest cable, the Cat5e easily handles 100 megabit speeds. Gigabit will work, but a few dropped packets may occur. Length is good, if too long, wire it up. Better longer than too short.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Bright  2006-08-17 15:06:37
Reviewed by Adios from Norco, CA US

Very bright cable. Well built, strong connetors. Length is good and doesn't twist and knot up like some cables.
Was this review helpful?
 
 great for a lan party!  2006-07-15 19:14:57
Reviewed by Anonymous from atlantic highlands, NJ US

hate triping over a cable at a lan party and knocking down your friends pc than this cable is ideal to see the cable before tripping
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>

iMicro C5-3-BUB 3ft CAT5e Cable (Blue)
iMicro C5-3-BUB 3ft CAT5e Cable (Blue)
Part: ST-C5_3BLU
 Good  2006-10-17 05:36:07
Reviewed by Anonymous from Sikeston, MO US

I like to use a 3 footer in my patch panel installations. Good looking cable, well built and 350mhz rated. Perfect for small network installations.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Shorter Patch cable  2006-08-23 21:26:05
Reviewed by Aaaah from Norco, CA US

Length is ideal for network racks, etc. short for home or even office use. 3ft will connect your switch and patch panel connectors. That is about it..
Was this review helpful?
 
 Ideal Length  2006-04-07 07:15:54
Reviewed by Party Animal from Dallas, TX US

If you are doing a network install you need patch cords to run from your patch panel to the switch. This is an ideal length for that task. Use them all the time here at work.
Was this review helpful?
iMicro CAT5E-3GRAY 3ft CAT5e Cable (Gray)
iMicro CAT5E-3GRAY 3ft CAT5e Cable (Gray)
Part: ST-C5_3GR
 Perfect for a rack  2006-11-19 18:31:49
Reviewed by Anonymous from Boston, MA US

I like to use as short a cable as possible for network installations in racks. No extra to tie up or chase. Cable is high quality, works great. Just 100mb speed though.
Was this review helpful?
 
 Great Price  2006-10-17 05:37:59
Reviewed by Anonymous from Sikeston, MO US

Only thing cheaper is to make your own. Great cable, price is very affordable. Grey is pretty standard. Good length for a network patch cable.
Was this review helpful?
 
 No boots  2006-08-23 21:28:12
Reviewed by Aaaah from Norco, CA US

No boots to protect the cable, but at this price, it is cheap and not a big deal. shorter cable, only 5e speeds. Grey is ho hum, but heck it is a cable.!
Was this review helpful?
 
All Reviews (4) >>



Receive exclusive email offers, coupons, and more!

Write one!
An Online Company Like No Other...
I have been in the computer industry for quite a few years. I have build my company on my reputation of being a fair-priced and competitive sole proprietor. SuperBiiz has done that and more. Their cus...
(more)
-Shane M Gordon
See more testimonials